ANTI RAGGING CELL	
SL NO	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Samir Kumar Mukherjee, (Principal & President of the committee)
2	Prof. Kabita Tah, SACT in Sanskrit
3	Dr. Krishnendu Bandyopadhyay, (Convener), SACT in Bengali
4	Prof. Sudip Banerjee ( <b>Superintendent,</b> SC/ST Boys Hostel), SACT in History
5	Dr. Munmun Chatterjee ( <b>Superintendent,</b> Maa Sarada Girls' Hostel), Associate Professor in Political Science
6	Dr. Surajit Majumder, Assistant Professor in Zoology
7	Prof. Malay Kr. Patsa (Teacher / Guardian), SACT in Nutrition Science
8	Prof. Rajendra Prasad Mandal, Associate Professor in Zoology
9	Dr.Shantanu Hazra, Associate Professor in Chemistry
10	Sri Samiran Sengupta, Member GB (Trust Nominee)
11	One Student member each from three hostels
12	Dr. Swapan Mukhopadhyay (Teacher / Guardian) Associate Professor in Mathematics
13	Prof. Sanjoy Sen (Superintendent, Sanghati Hostel), SACT in Computer Science
14	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE